Continuing Education Hours: 25 CE hours every 2 years
- Two of the 25 hours need to be in Tennessee law presented in a lecture-type format.
- Two of the 25 hours need to be in management of the massage practice, professional ethics, or substance abuse.
- Depending on when you licensed within the two-year cycle, your first renewal may require fewer CE hours.
Online: 08 CE hours allowed online
Tennessee Dept. of Health
Board of Massage Licensure
227 French Landing, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37243
- Phone: (615) 532-3202
- Phone: (800) 778-4123
- Board of Massage Licensure
While SWI works hard to keep this site’s information updated and as accurate as possible, we can not guarantee the information contained herein is reflective of Tennessee’s current rules and regulations. You can confirm Tennessee’s current rules and regulations; see “Contact Information.”
Like most other entrepreneurs, we seem to always be working. Drop us a line anytime.
St Francisville LA 70775
(North of Baton Rouge)
(225) 784 – 2168